Towns County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The mission of the Towns County Chamber of Commerce is to provide the support, leadership,and education through planned development,marketing,and communications to enhance the quality of life while maintaining our heritage. The Towns County Chamber of Commerce is a Business in Business for Business.

Melanie Hughes, Chairperson
Park Sterling Bank
706-896-2243
melanie_hughes@parksterlingbank.com



Sarah Dearing, Past Chairperson
VanKeith Insurance Agency
706-244-3334
sarah_vankeith@windstream.net



Dwayne Phillips, Chairman-Elect
Lake Chatuge Marine
706-896-2835
dwayne@lakechatugemarine.com



Bill Pierson, Secretary

RE/MAX Hiawassee Realty
706-896-4183
remaxbill@windstream.net



Mike Dvorak, Treasurer
Bald Mountain Camping Resort
706-896-8896
debbiedvorak@yahoo.com



Charles Burton, Director
Brasstown Valley Resort
706-379-9900
charles.burton@brasstownvalley.com
 


Tim Barrett, Director
Barrett and Associates
706-896-7281
timothykbarrettlaw@yahoo.com



Mike Kennedy, Director
The Ridges Marina, LLC
706-896-2112
mkennedy@suntexmarinas.com






























































 

Carmolita Haney. Director
Mountain Realty
706-896-2283
carmolitahaney@yahoo.com




Brandon Grimsley, Director
United Community Bank
706-896-4186
brandon_grimsley@ucbi.com



Lindsey Townsend, Director
Chatuge Regional Hospital
706-896-7196
lindseytownsend@uniongeneral.org



Noel Turner,  Director
Turner Property Advisors.
770-365-8822
turnerpropertyadvisors@gmail.com

 

Katie Stancil, Director
Lake Chatuge Lodge
706-896-5253
katie@lakechatugelodge.com



Nathan Noblet, Director
C & J Mountain Outfitters
706-896-7543
nathanmtn@icloud.com



Pat McCallen, Director
ServiceMaster
706-896-2786
patmccallen@windstream.net